Date

02/09/2021

Time

7PM - 8PM

Location

Anderson's Bookshop (Virtual)
123 W. Jefferson Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Tickets

$0 - $21
Tickets available here

Lisi Harrison Virtual Event: Feb. 9

Join Anderson’s Bookshops for a virtual author event with New York Times bestselling author Lisi Harrson (The Clique series; Monster High) to celebrate her new middle grade book, girl stuff!

 

Bestselling author of The Clique returns with a funny, heartfelt series where girls help each other tackle issues of friendship, crushes, and new experiences. Perfect for fans of The Baby-Sitters Club, Real Friends, and Invisible Emmie–it’s all about being true to yourself!

Hello!
Wanna stay in the mix?
Sign up for our newsletter