Date

06/16/2021

Time

7PM

Location

Anderson's Bookshop (Virtual)
123 W. Jefferson Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Tickets

$0 - $32
Tickets available here

Anderson's Bookshop (Virtual Event)

Virtual event with Mary McCoy/Indestructible Object – June 16

Join Anderson’s Bookshops for a virtual launch event with author Mary McCoy to celebrate the release of her new novel, Indestructible Object!  Mary will be in conversation with fellow author Amy Spalding.

Perfect for fans of What If It’s Us and Mary H. K. Choi, this stunning coming-of-age novel from Printz Honor author Mary McCoy follows a Memphis teen whose quest to uncover the secrets of love reveals new truths about herself.

Please note that we can only ship to US addresses!  Please choose the ticket that includes shipping if you would like your book mailed to you.

Hello!
Wanna stay in the mix?
Sign up for our newsletter